As many people will be aware, CricHQ has gone into receivership, which is currently effecting the availability of our draws and points tables.

In the meantime, you can access this weeks draws with the links below.

Please note that live CricHQ scoring is also currently effected.

Draws for the coming weekend.

Adult Draws

Youth Draws

Junior Draws

Christchurch Metro Cricket have named its Red and Black teams for the final week of the Quad series to be played on Sunday 22 October.

Christchruch Black play Canterbury Country at Mainpower Oval and Christchurch Red play the Canterbury Senior Performance Squad at Burwood Park.

Christchurch Metro Red

David Wakefield (Old Boys Collegians)
Tim Hampton Matehe (East Shirley)
Jeff Case (Old Boys Collegians)
Jeremy Duncan (East Shirley)
Hamish Teale (East Shirley)
Dan Freeman (Marist Harewood)
Daniel Stanley (Old Boys Collegians)
Andrew Hazeldine (Lancaster Park)
Angus Hamilton (Lancaster Park)
Angus Harman (Burnside West)
Josh Peake (Burnside West)

Coach – Adam Hastilow

Christchurch Metro Black

Michael Davidson (Lancaster Park)
Alistair Burnett (Lancaster Park)
Nick Kwant (Riccarton)
Tom Taylor (Old Boys Collegians)
Matt Hay (Burnside West)
Scott Duggan (Lancaster Park)
Jack Turner (Riccarton)
Blake Coburn (Burnside West)
Mitch Gardner (Sydenham)
Trev Garrett (Riccarton)
Brayden Gardner (Sydenham)

Coach - Keryn Ambler

Six teams will take part in the Under 15 Trial Series over three Sundays, commencing 22 October.

Following the series, three CMCA teams will be selected to take part in the Under 15 regional tournament

Players to report to Burnside Park 9.15am on 22 October and to Ilam Fields on 29 October and November 5

New Zealand
Shravan Bhasker
Matthew Boyle
Uday Daroch
Louie Everson
Harry Forrest
Louis Gunn
Todd Hartshorn
Jacob Hartshorn
Mattador Roberto
Tom Smith
Lachlan Smith
Rhys Webb
Thomas Whitty
Coach - Richard Hartshorn
Jake Austin
Ollie Curtis
Henry Eglinton
Tom Flavell
Scott Janett
James Luxon
Will Patchett
Will Pierce
Adam Poumaka
Jackson Rhodes
Monty Rookes
Thomas Shepherd
Oliver Smith
Coach - Scott Austin
Blake Alexander
Hugh Fergusson
Jack Goodin
Jaeden Hooper
Arthur Inkson
Will Kenny
Oliver Lyons
Mika MacDonald
Caleb Manson
Arden Ongley
Kobe Stackhouse
Charlie Swan
Coach - Greg Manson
South Africa
Ari Barnes
Caleb Cottom
Ryan Entwistle
Sam Idiens
Thomas McClean
Rocco O'Loughlin
Max Sergel-Stringer
Ian Souness
Jimmy Stewart
Blake Stocks
Nick Thompson
James White
Coach - Darrin Enwistle
Harrison Bisphan
George Burrowes
Archie Goodrick
Bailey Gowans
Mitch McMillan
Ryan Pringle
Hugh Quirk
Lachie Shankland
Nic Shearer
Tanurag Singh
Ahmad Sultani
Harry Webley
Coach - John Quirk
Sri Lanka  
Elijah Cullen-Reid
Zach Gimblett
Jayan Goldsworthy
Max Hamilton
Ben Hanrahan
Sam Harris
Caleb Heyns
Harrison Lund
Isaiah Prasad
Quinn Smith
Josh Watson
Max Wren
Coach - Dino Patel