Thank you to all those that trialled over the past three Sundays for the two Christchurch Metro U15 teams to compete at the U15 Canterbury Regional Tournament and the Metro White team to play in the Canterbury Regional B Tournament, 18-22 December 2017 at Burnside oval.  Congratulations to those that have been selected in the three sides and commiserations to those that missed out.  There was very strong competition for spots especially in the spin and all-rounder departments.  The selectors were very encouraged at the high standard. 

The teams are as follows;


Christchurch Metro Red

George Burrowes
Ryan Entwistle
Tom Flavell
Harry Forrest
Jayan Goldsworthy
Louis Gunn
Max Hamilton
Scott Janett
Caleb Manson
Thomas McClean
Rocco O'Loughlin
Arden Ongley

Coach – Greg Dawson

Christchurch Metro Black

Harrison Bisphan
Caleb Cottom
Ollie Curtis
Sam Harris
Jaeden Hooper
Mitch McMillan
Will Pierce
Adam Poumaka
Ryan Pringle
Jackson Rhodes
Oliver Smith
Tom Smith 

Coach – Michael Davidson

Christchurch Metro White

Jake       Austin
Lachlan Cartwright
Uday      Daroch
Ben        Hanrahan
Jacob     Hartshorn
Caleb     Heyns
Sam       Idiens
Will         Kenny
Oliver     Lyons
Monty     Rookes
Quinn     Smith
Ian          Souness
Charlie    Swan
Nick       Thompson
Josh       Watson

Coach – Shaun Stagg