The following players have been named to represent Christchurch Metro Senior A in the fixture against Canterbury Country on Sunday 29 January at Heathcote Domain.  It is a 50 over match starting at 11am.

Matt House - Heathcote

Rory Hawes - Merivale Papanui

Jame Carr - Merivale Papanui

Charles Grey - Heathcote 

Michael Newton Vesty - Sumner

Mitchell Dimond - Merivale Papanui

James Pearson - Halswell

Ben Cochrane - Lancaster Park Addington

Grant Stewart - Heathcote

Nick Turner - Heathcote

Nathan Columbus - Merivale Papanui

One to be added