Thank you to all those that trialled over the past three Sundays for the two Christchurch Metro U15 teams to compete at the U15 Canterbury Regional Tournament, 19-23 December 2016 in Ashburton.  Congratulations to those that have been selected in the two sides and commiserations to those that missed out.  There was very strong competition for spots especially in the spin and all-rounder departments.  The selectors were very encouraged at the high standard. 

The teams are as follows;


Christchurch Metro Red

George Anderson

Toby Beale

Nick Cooke

Ollie Curtis

Max Hamilton

Max Heywood

Nicholas Lidstone

Josh McCarthy

Matt  Munro

Ollie O'Loughlin

Hunter Rowe

Regan Sheahan

Coach – Greg Dawson


Christchurch Metro Black

Matthew Boyle

Quinn Bungard

Ryan Entwistle

Louis  Gunn

Zach May

Theo McIntosh

Curtis Millard

Bailey Moody

Nathanael Paltridge

Angus Sidey

Charles Smith

Ian Souness

Coach - Freddie Anderson


Caleb Cottom

Tom Flavell

Duncan Kennett

Fletcher Millar


Will Prentice